Fork me on GitHub





Innovative and practical general-purpose multi-paradigm language




Ring Team 67

Name Email Role Status
Eng. Mahmoud Samir Fayed msfclipper@yahoo.com The Creator of Ring Active
Dr. Atif M. Alamri atif@ksu.edu.sa Researcher Active
CalmoSoft calmosoft@gmail.com Samples Master Active
Bert Mariani bert.mariani@gmail.com Tester/Samples Active
Ahmed Hassouna mr.ahmed_hassouna@yahoo.com Video Tutorials Active
Magdy Ragab developer.eye1@gmail.com Tester Active
Ahmed Omar ahmad3omar@gmail.com Tester Active
Hebat Alla Ismail Heba.imail26@gmail.com Voice Master Active
Abdelrahman mahmoud alarb.alarb@gmail.com Tester Active
Hany Salah hanyhani@hotmail.com Marketing Active
Majdi Sobain MajdiSobain@gmail.com Senior Tester Active
Amr Essam amressam01@gmail.com Tutorials Master Active
Mohammed Fayed ms_fayed@hotmail.com Domain Active
Mohammed Ali Haggag Mhaggag7@gmail.com Graphic Designer Active
Ahmad Fayed ahmad_s_f@hotmail.com Graphic Designer Active
Nouran M. Radwan radwannouran@yahoo.com Graphic Designer Active
Muhammad Wael mohamed.wael96@hotmail.com Graphic Designer Active
Sameh Salem samehsalem451@yahoo.com Graphic Designer Active
Mahmoud Hamdy Mahmoud-El-Deeb@hotmail.com Graphic Designer Active
Islam Fawzi eslamdes@gmail.com Graphic Designer Active
Ashraf Nagy ashrafnagy1995@gmail.com Graphic Designer Active
Mohamed Elzainy jack200180@gmail.com Web Designer Active
Ebrahim ELgeded ebrahim.elgeded301@gmail.com Tester Active
Amir Makram amir.m.twfeek@gmail.com Tester Active
Radwan Mohamed radwanmohamed334@gmail.com Tester Active
Dachir Hicham dachirhicham@gmail.com Tester Active
Ahmed Ibrahim kimoonline2012@gmail.com Tester Active
Hesham Ahmed heshamahmed.c18@gmail.com Tester Active
Alaa Ben Fatma prog.icesword@gmail.com Tester Active
Osama Ali osama.a.mohamed94@gmail.com Tester Active
Muhammed Amr trainerma200@gmail.com Tester Active
Mohamed Abu Al-Ainin mohamed.abuelanin@gmail.com Tester Active
Muhammad Mahmoud Attia muhammad.mattia@gmail.com Tester Active
Mohammad Kamel Emam super.developer2007@gmail.com Tester Active
Ahmed Shendy dev.ahmed.shendy@gmail.com Tester Active
Ragab Mustafa ragab.eng@gmail.com Tester Active
Ahmed Ramzy ahmedramzyha@gmail.com Tester Active
Khaled ABID eternel0422@gmail.com Tester Active
Abobakar Ahmad Jallo abou1427@gmail.com Tester Active
El-tayeb Kamal Karrar el.tayeb.karrar1@gmail.com Tester Active
Mahmoud mohamed omar mahmoudelkhashab26@gmail.com Tester Active
Chetouani Mohammed Amine chetouani.mohammed.amine@gmail.com Tester Active
Mahmoud elkhashab mahmoudelkhashab26@gmail.com Tester Active
Ayyad Shenouda ayyad ayyaadshenoda15@gmail.com Tester Active
Mohamed Mamdouh Ahmed mo7amedcomp@gmail.com Tester Active
Abdeltwab mohamd pabdeltwabelhussin@gmail.com Tester Active
Hesham Watany hesham.watany@gmail.com Tester Active
Ahmad Elbadri elbadriahmad@gmail.com Tester Active
Sinan Q. Salih saneeno.sn@gmail.com Tester Active
Mohammed Aljazaeri pr.mohd90@gmail.com Tester Active
Belal Mohammed belal.mohammed.acu@gmail.com Tester Active
Ahmed Refaie beyondsky1986@gmail.com Tester Active
Mohamad Hamad mohamad.hamad84@gmail.com Tester Active
Sam Goran spy.condor@gmail.com Tester Active
Montasir Mohamed Badreldin montasir41@yandex.ru Tester Active
Sofy Abbas sofyebnabbas@gmail.com Video Tutorials Active
Ali Aliraqi wwssr11wwss11@gmail.com Video Tutorials Active
Alaa Mohammed Elockle Mr.alaaelockle@hotmail.com Video Tutorials Active
Mohamed Elkehlawy Mahmoud mohamedelkehlawy@gmail.com Arabic Tutorials Active
Reem Basheer reem.busines@gmail.com Arabic Tutorials Active
Yasmin Alwaan Eng_Yasmin@live.com Arabic Tutorials Active
Mostafa Gaber mostnour@gmail.com Tester Active
Abdelraouf Mohamed abdelraouf.mohamed31@gmail.com Tester/Samples Active
Abdelrahman Fawzy Omar h.a.m.a.n.y.1995f@gmail.com Tester/Samples Active
Matthias Schuster shalokshalom@protonmail.ch Tester Active
Ramy Elganzorey ramy_mix@live.com Video Tutorials Active
Kovács Attila befektabc@gmail.com Tester Active






Basic

Intermediate

Advanced

Group Resources Team